Kwabs announced as support for Sam Smith’s sold out tour

Kwabs has been confirmed as the main support for Sam Smith on his sold out March UK & European tour.  Tickets for Kwabs’ headline UK headline tour are now on sale.


The UK’s most exciting soul star Kwabs (full name Kwabena Sarkodee Adjepong) is pleased to announce he will be the main support on Grammy-award winner Sam Smith’s March UK and European tour.  Kwabs commented, “I just got the amazing news that I’ll be supporting Sam Smith this year on his UK and European tour. There are few artists I’d be happier to be sharing the stage with right now. Thanks for the invite Sam! Looking forward to meeting some of you soon.” #GrammySmith.  He will also be doing his own headline regional UK tour in April. The run of shows will include Brighton, Bristol, Birmingham and Manchester

Kwabs announced details of his long-awaited debut album. Entitled ‘Love + War’, his 12-track LP is set for release on May 18th through Atlantic Records. Check out the visually-stunning video for fan favourite track ‘Perfect Ruin’ below, available as an instant album download. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yvo620cGMyw&feature=youtu.be

Kwabs as support for Sam Smith:

Sun 1 March – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National Mon 2 March – Amsterdam – Heineken Music Hall Wed 4 March – Munich – Zenith Thurs 5 March – Cologne – Palladium Sat 7 March – Frankfurt – Jahrhunderthalle Mon 9 March – Milan – Alcatraz Club Tues 10 March – Zurich – X-Tra Mon 16 March – O2 Glasgow – O2 Academy Tues 17 March – O2 Glasgow – O2 Academy Thurs 19 March – Manchester – O2 Apollo Fri 20 March – Manchester – O2 Apollo Sun 22 March – Wolverhampton – Civic Hall Mon 23 March – Wolverhampton – Civic Hall Wed 25 March – London – Brixton O2 Academy Thurs 26 March – London – Brixton O2 Academy Fri 27 March – London – Brixton O2 Academy

UK Headline Tour:

Tues 21 April – Komedia, Brighton Weds 22 April – Thekla, Bristol Sat 25 April – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham Sun 26 April – Gorilla, Manchester

For more info on Kwabs’ tour schedule: www.kwabsmusic.com/tour

FOLLOW KWABS:  Twitter: @kwabs // SoundCloud: kwabs // Facebook: kwabsofficial

Pre-Order Love + War’ now at iTunes Amazon




+4


0

#Kwabs #LoveWar #SamSmith #tour

©2019 by The Mic. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now